6-Why It Didnt Work (Song Analysis)

Back by popular demand.
Folks wanted me to keep going through each song.

The next one is quite topic and many have wanted to know where my mind was when I wrote it
Why It Didnt Work is NOT about a specific female, as much as it is a compilation of observations made in my dating life as well as what I have heard from my comrades.
This song was not meant to be scathing as “No Wrong” (From Previous album “This Is Me”) but to be more so a respectful but serious commentary on the interactions of men and women.

The humorous piece at the end was me with a little adjustment from technology.
This track too was produced by RoyceBirth from Toronto, for more of his work check out
http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fitunes.apple.com%2Fus%2Falbum%2Ftherebirth%2Fid386492990&h=93db3

Next up:
DESWAGGAFIED!

Leave a Reply

