4-Dreams

This song was the beginning of a shift in the album! Before this song was recorded, a similar concept song was done but didn’t pan out. One day @ G343 studios I got the idea of using a sample from a song that really just motivates me, and me and MPLI got to working on it! The magic was created immediately and I got a chance to black out on it! Its such an emotionally charged tune. The subject was autobiographical and allowed me the one song to get personal without rehashing my previous album! This song has been the 2nd single for the album! To hear go to http://www.gowherehiphop.com

More to come
N

Leave a Reply

